Menu Close

What are the Absolute Cosmic Principles?

According to the science of Spirituality all creation is made up of five Absolute Cosmic Elements or Absolute Cosmic Principles (Panchatattva).

 They are:

1. The Absolute Earth element or Absolute Earth Principle (Pruthvītattva).

2. The Absolute Water element or Absolute Water Principle (Āpatattva).

3. The Absolute Fire element or Absolute Fire Principle (Tējtattva).

4. The Absolute Air element or Absolute Air Principle (Vāyutattva).

5. The Absolute Ether element or Absolute Ether Principle (Ākāshtattva).

Featured Events