Meet the principal speakers

      Click on each image to see information about the speaker.

Sadguru Cyriaque

Vallee

H. H. Bhavana

Shinde

H.H. Rendy

Ekarantio

Mrs. Radha

Mallick

Mrs. Kristen

Hardy

Mr. Vincent

Malherbe

Over 400+ lectures in 16 countries. Please check back for updates.

Select Country:

Name of the lectureDate City Country Event Details
Group Chanting & Healing Session with the Guru (16h CEST / 7:30pm IST)May 26, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
What Spirituality is Not & How to be Spiritual ? : Your questions - Guru's answers (18:30h CEST / 10pm IST)May 27, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
What Spirituality is Not & How to be Spiritual ? : Your questions - Guru's answers (6pm PDT / 9pm EDT)May 27, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Group Chanting & Healing Session with the Guru (16h CEST / 7:30pm IST)May 28, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Group Chanting & Healing Session with the Guru (16h CEST / 7:30pm IST)May 30, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Maharshi University of Spirituality Online Course : How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music (14h CEST / 5:30pm IST)May 31, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Maharshi University of Spirituality Online Course : How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music (12pm PDT / 3pm EDT)May 31, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Group Chanting & Healing Session with the Guru (16h CEST / 7:30pm IST)June 2, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Ending Intrusive Sexual Thoughts & Habits : Your Questions, Guru's Answers (18:30h CEST / 10pm IST)June 3, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Ending Intrusive Sexual Thoughts & Habits : Your Questions, Guru's Answers (6pm PDT / 9pm EDT)June 3, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Group Chanting & Healing Session with the Guru (16h CEST / 7:30pm IST)June 4, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Maharshi University of Spirituality Online Course : From Insecurity to Confidence & Effect of Vibrations on Soil & Water (14h CEST / 5:30 IST)June 7, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister
Maharshi University of Spirituality Online Course : From Insecurity to Confidence & Effect of Vibrations on Soil & Water (12pm PDT / 3pm EDT)June 7, 2020OnlineOnlineRegister

SSRF also offers 1, 2, 3 and 5-Day spiritual workshops to best suit your needs. Please click here to visit our Workshop page.

Come see which fairs and expos SSRF will be present at by clicking here.

Facebooktwitter