arab_m_organ-donation_a-spiritual-perspective

من أجل فهم أفضل لهذه المقالة، ننصح بالتآلف مع المقالات التالية:

ساتفا، رجا والتاما

أين نذهب بعد الموت

1. التبرع بالأعضاء – مقدمة

organ-donation-thumbأصبح التبرع بالأعضاء ممارسة شائعة ويتم تشجيعه على نطاق واسع من قبل العلوم الطبية الحديثة. النجاحات المبكرة لعمليات زرع الأعضاء وخصوصا تلك التي حدثت في فتة الستينيات وما بعدها، زادت من سرعة عدد عمليات الزراعة التي تحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم. السجلات الوطنية للمتبرعين الآن تحتفظ بقوائم بأسماء الأشخاص الذين وافقوا على تقديم أعضائهم في حالة الوفاة. وايضا العديد من البلدان اليوم اعتمدت سياسات لعدم التقيد بالتبرع بالأعضاء.

السبب الأساسي وراء التبرع بالأعضاء هو أن أولئك الذين يحصلون على الأعضاء يمكنهم العيش لفترة أطول والتمتع بنوعية حياة أفضل. كان لدينا فضول عن الآثار الروحية المترتبة على التبرع بالأعضاء، لذلك قمنا بدراسة جوانبه الروحية لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع.

2. الآثار الروحية للتبرع بالأعضاء

كل فعل نقوم به لديه القدرة على توليد حساب أخذ وعطاء . الافعال التي تعطي الآخرين السعادة هي حسنات وتعطينا السعادة في المقابل، في حين ان الأفعال التي تعطي الآخرين التعاسة تجلب لنا التعاسة في المقابل.

وحيث ان التبرع بعضو يمكن أن ينقذ حياة شخص ما، يظهر ذلك على انه يجب لنا ان نكتسب حسنات من ذلك. هذا ليس هو الحال دائما. قد أظهرت أبحاثنا الروحية أننا عندما نتبرع بعضو، فإننا نولد حساب اخذ وعطاء ونتقاسم جزء من الذنوب والحسنات مع الشخص الذي يتلقى العضو من خلال أفعالهم. وهذا يعني أن التبرع بعضو إلى شخص سيئ قد يؤدي بنا الى اكتساب ذنب.

إذا كانت لدينا الرغبة في التبرع بأي من اعضائنا كنوع من عمل الخير، سيكون من المهم أيضا أن نفهم أن الحسنات التي سنحصل عليها من خلال هذا الفعل يمكن ان تورطنا في دورة الولادة والموت. من منظور النمو الروحي، هناك قيود على تراكم الحسنات. هذا موضح بمزيد من التفصيل في مقالنا حول الحسنات والذنوب.

بصرف النظر عن هذا، في العصر الحالي، 30٪ من المجتمع ممسوس بالطاقات السلبية، لذلك هناك احتمال أننا قد نتبرع بعضو لشخص ممسوس. في هذه الحالة يمكن لنا أنفسنا اختبار الضيق ونصبح أكثر عرضة للمس من الأشباح (الشياطين، والطاقات السلبية، وما إلى ذلك). قد يكون من الحكمة عدم التبرع بالأعضاء من هذا المنظور. في هذا السيناريو فعل الخير لدينا لن يساهم حقا في جعل العالم مكانا أفضل روحيا.

3. استقبال الأعضاء من المتوفى

في كثير من الأحيان يتم استقبال الأعضاء من أولئك الذين توفوا.

فهم ما يحدث لنا بعد الموت هو المفتاح لفهم الآثار الروحية المترتبة على تلقي الأعضاء من شخص متوفى. بعد أن نموت، ارتباط الجسم الخفي بالجسم المادي والممتلكات لا يقل على الفور. ونتيجة لهذا، يمكن للجسم الخفي ان يحوم حول الجسم المادي وممتلكاته السابقة، بما في ذلك الأعضاء التي تبرع بها لمدة عام أو أكثر.

عندما يأتي الجسم الخفي بالقرب من الأعضاء يمكن لشيئين أن يحدثا. الأول هو أنه يمكن أن يتعرض لهجوم من الطاقات السلبية بسهولة أكثر نظرا لعدم تحركه في رحلته الصاعدة بعد الموت. والثاني هو أن أي طاقة سوداء تؤثر على الجسم الخفي يمكن أن تنتقل إلى الشخص الذي تلقى الأعضاء. هذا يمكن أن يزيد من الغطاء الأسود حول الشخص، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل جسدية ونفسية وروحية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصبح الأعضاء مشحونة بترددات سلبية في وقت موت الشخص لأن موت الشخص العادي يكون مشحون في المقام الأول بالترددات السلبية روحيا. تلقي هذه الأعضاء المشحونة سلبا يجعل الشخص منفتح لامتصاص تردداتها، وهذا أيضا يزيد من الغطاء الأسود من حوله.

4. مثال على القانون الغير صحيح للتبرع بالأعضاء

قد أنشأت وزارة الصحة في سنغافورة قانون زراعة الأعضاء البشرية.

قانون زراعة الأعضاء البشرية يسمح بإزالة الكلى والقلب والكبد والقرنيات في حالة الوفاة لأي سبب بغرض الزراعة. من 1 نوفمبر 2009، هذا القانون يشمل جميع المواطنين في سنغافورة والمقيمين الدائمين ذو ال 21 سنة فما فوق، الذين ليسوا من المختلين عقليا، ما لم يكونوا قد انسحبوا من ذلك. وتم إزالة الحد الأقصى لسن 60 عاما.

أي شخص يختار الانسحاب من القانون تكون له الأولوية الأقل في تلقي عضو في لائحة الانتظار الوطنية إذا كان يحتاج الى زراعة عضو في المستقبل. وذلك سيكون بالتحديد لتلك لأعضاء التي اختار الخروج منها.

الأعضاء التي يتم تلقيها تحت القانون يقصد بها التبرع لمجموع المرضى المعنيين في قوائم انتظار زرع الأعضاء. ولذلك فمن غير الممكن تحديد من المستفيد من الأعضاء تحت القانون او استبعاد بعض الناس تحديدا من الحصول على الأعضاء. كما أنه ليس من الممكن الافراج عن معلومات المانح إلى المتلقين للعضو.

القانون ينطبق فقط على حالات الوفاة في المستشفيات التي تتوفر فيها شروط معينة (أنظر أدناه).

سيتم تلقي الأعضاء فقط إذا توافرت الشروط التالية:

  • أولا، يجب أن يكون المتبرع فوق سن 21 عاما، وذو عقل سليم، وألا يكون من المعترضين.
  • ثانيا، يجب أن تكون الأعضاء مناسبة للزرع.
  • ثالثا، يجب أن يكون هناك متلقي ملائم للاستفادة من العضو المأخوذ.

تفاصيل ما ذكر أعلاه متوفرة على الرابط أدناه عن الأسئلة المتداولة المتعلقة بالقانون”.

وفقا لقانون البر وكذلك وفقا لقانون الكارما، من الخطأ اجبار الناس على التبرع بالأعضاء بهذه الطريقة وحتى معاقبهم على اختيار الخروج منها. يتم اكتساب ذنب من خلال مثل هذا السلوك. وقد يتكبد صانع القرار أو صناع قرار قانون زراعة الأعضاء البشرية 50٪ ذنب (على مقياس من 0٪ إلى 100٪ حيث ان 100٪ ذنب سيكون قتل شخص) لأنهم يؤثرون على الكثير من الناس.

صناع القرار لهذه القوانين يمكنهم أن يتعلموا اقرار قوانين جديدة ليس فقط من مستوى مادي وأو نفسي ولكن أيضا من مستوى روحي. هكذا ستكون قراراتهم صحيحة وستعود بالنفع على جميع الناس، فضلا عن أنفسهم. – قداسة الدكتور اتافلي.

لنكون قادرين على اتخاذ قرار مع الأخذ في الاعتبار البعد الروحي، يحتاج المرء للقيام بالممارسة الروحية وفقا للمبادئ الأساسية الستة للروحانية.

5. الخلاصة – التبرع بالأعضاء

في الختام، يمكننا أن نرى أن الآثار الروحية غير المرغوب فيها للتبرع بالأعضاء تفوق نتائجها الإيجابية. بشكل عام، من الأفضل بالنسبة للشخص العادي تجنب التبرع بالأعضاء. في بعض الحالات، مثال العائلة المقربة، يمكن للمرء أن يكون ملتزما بسبب الواجب تجاه أفراد الأسرة. خلاف ذلك، يمكننا تجنب هذه الممارسة.

يؤثر البعد الروحي على جميع جوانب حياتنا بما في ذلك التبرع بالأعضاء. أخذه بعين الاعتبار هو أفضل وسيلة للتأكد من أننا نتخذ القرارات الصحيحة من المنظور الروحي ونختبر السعادة الأكثر دواما أو النعيم (أناند) .القيام بالممارسة الروحية المناسبة يوقظ حاستنا السادسة الخاصة، الأمر الذي يساعدنا داخليا على فهم ما هو مفيد روحيا وما هو ليس كذلك.

Organ donation – a spiritual perspective

To better understand this article, we recommend that you familiarise yourself with our articles on:

1. Organ donation – an introduction

organ donationOrgan donation has become a common practice and is widely encouraged by modern medical science. The early successes of organ transplantation surgery, and especially those in the 1960s and onwards, rapidly increased the number of transplants happening around the world. National organ donor registries now maintain lists of people who have consented to offering their organs in the event of death. Many countries today have even adopted opt-out policies on this form of organ donation.

The basic reasoning behind organ donation is that those who receive the organs can live longer and enjoy a better quality of life. We were curious about the spiritual implications of organ donation, so we studied its spiritual aspects to learn more about it.

2. Spiritual effects of organ donation

Every action we take has the potential to generate a give-and-take account. Actions that give others happiness are merits and give us happiness in return, while actions that give others unhappiness bring us unhappiness in return.

Since donating an organ can save someone’s life, it seems that we should gain merits from it. This is not always the case though. Our spiritual research has shown that when we donate an organ, we generate a give-and-take account and share part of the sins and merits the person receiving the organ gains through their actions. This means that donating an organ to an evildoer may result in us accruing sin.

If we do have a desire to donate any of our organs out of altruism, it would also be important to understand that the merits we accrue through that act can entangle us in the cycle of birth and death. From the perspective of spiritual growth, there are limitations to accrual of merits. This is explained in more detail in our article on merits and sins.

Apart from this, in current times, 30% of society is possessed by negative energies, so there is a likelihood that we may donate an organ to someone who is possessed. In this case we may ourselves experience distress and become more susceptible to possession by ghosts (demons, devils, negative energies, etc.). It would be wise not to donate organs from this perspective. In this scenario our act of benevolence would also not really contribute towards making the world a spiritually better place.

3. Receiving organs from the deceased

Many times organs are received from those who are deceased.

Understanding what happens to us after death is key to understanding the spiritual implications of receiving organs from a deceased person. After we die, the attachment of the subtle-body to the physical body and possessions does not immediately reduce. Due to this, the subtle-body can hover around the gross body and its previous possessions, including donated organs for a year or more.

When the subtle-body comes near the organs two things can happen. The first is that it can be attacked by negative energies more easily due to not moving on in its onward journey after death. The second is that any black energy affecting the subtle-body can be transmitted to the person who has received the organs. This can increase the black covering around the person, which can lead to physical, psychological and spiritual problems.

In addition, the organs become charged with negative vibrations while one is dying since the death of an average person is primarily charged with spiritually negative vibrations. Receiving these negatively charged organs opens one up to imbibe their vibrations, and this also increases the black covering around us.

4. Example of incorrect organ donation law

The Ministry of Health of Singapore has created The Human Organ Transplant Act.

The Human Organ Transplant Act allows for the kidneys, heart, liver and corneas to be removed in the event of death from any cause for the purpose of transplantation. From 1 November   2009, HOTA covers all Singapore Citizens and Permanent Residents 21 years old and above, who are not mentally disordered , unless they have opted out. The upper age limit of 60 years has been removed.

Anyone who opts out of HOTA receives lower priority for receiving an organ on the national waiting list should he require an organ transplant in the future. This will be specific to the organs which he opted out of.

Organs that are recovered under HOTA are intended for donation to the common pool of patients on the respective organ transplant waiting lists. It is therefore neither possible to specify the recipients of organs recovered under HOTA, nor specifically exclude certain people from receiving organs. It is also not possible to release donor information to organ recipients.

HOTA applies only to deaths in the hospitals which fulfill specific conditions (see below).

Organs will be recovered only if the following conditions are fulfilled:

  • Firstly, the donor must be above the age of 21 years, be of sound mind, and not be an objector.
  • Secondly, the organs must be suitable for transplantation.
  • Thirdly, there must be a suitable recipient (s) to benefit from the organ(s) recovered.

The above details are available at the link below in frequently asked questions related to HOTA.”

As per the Law of Righteousness as well as per the Law of Karma, it is incorrect to force people into organ donation in this manner and even penalize them for opting out of it. Sin is incurred through such behavior. The decision maker or decision makers of The Human Organ Transplant Act have incurred 50% sin (on a scale from 0% to 100% where 100% sin would be a murder of a person) as it affects so many people.

The decision makers of such laws can learn to decide on new laws not only from a physical and or psychological level but from a spiritual level as well. Then their decisions will be correct and to the benefit of all people as well as themselves. – His Holiness Dr. Athavale

To be able to decide by taking into consideration the spiritual dimension, one needs to perform spiritual practice as per the 6 basic principles of Spirituality.

5. In summary – organ donation

In conclusion, we can see that the unwanted spiritual effects of organ donation outweigh the positive outcomes. In general, it is best for the average person to avoid organ donation. In some cases, such as with close family, one may be obligated by duty towards the family member. Otherwise, we can avoid the practice.

The spiritual dimension affects all aspects of our lives including organ donation. Taking it into account is the best way to ensure that we make correct decisions from a spiritual perspective and experience more lasting happiness or Bliss (Ānand). Doing appropriate spiritual practice awakens our own sixth sense, which helps us to internally understand what is spiritually beneficial and what is not.