Live Spiritual Webinars

5 Day Spiritual Workshops

Select Language :

25-Feb-2017 - Kako pomoći preminulim precima? (Serbo-Croatian)

U nekom trenutku našeg života svako od nas se vjerojatno zapitao, 'Gdje idemo nakon smrti?'. Možda ste se pitali i gdje preminuli članovi obitelji idu nakon napuštanja fizičkog tjela. Većina nas možda ne shvaća da mnogi preminuli preci mogu pokušati da nas kontaktiraju na razne načine jer im zapravo treba pomoć u njihovom daljnjem putovanju. U ovoj interaktivnoj sesiji vidjećemo kako nas preci pokušavaju kontaktirati i kako im duhovno možemo pomoći.

When : 4 PM Central European Time

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Vladimir Ćirković

Vladimir je rođen u Srbiji i započeo je svoju duhovnu praksu pod vođstvom SSRF-a 2001.godine. Poslednjih godinu dana živi u Hrvatskoj. Po zanimanju je glumac. Kao svoje služenje, posvećen je širenju duhovnosti. Vladimir takođe pomaže tragaocima SSRF-a u Hrvatskoj i Sloveniji u njihovoj duhovnoj praksi.

Registration will be available soon

26-Feb-2017 - Holistic Healing Methods (Part 3) (English)

Have you faced physical or mental health problems that did not go away through conventional means? Spiritual healing is becoming a popular alternative way to overcome such problems, but it is common to have questions about it. How do we know if we need spiritual healing? What type of holistic healing methods will be most effective for me? Learn the answers to these questions and more in this interactive Facebook Live session.

When : Los Angeles 9 AM | Toronto 12 PM | Rio de Janeiro 3 PM | London 5 PM | Johannesburg 7 PM

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Dragana Kislovski

Dragana started her spiritual practice in 1998 while living in USA. She was in Events, Hotel and Humanitarian Organizations Management. She is responsible for SSRF spread of Spirituality events worldwide and SSRF Webinars. She is conducting SSRF Workshops worldwide.

Registration will be available soon

5-Mar-2017 - Simple Technique to Achieve Inner Peace (English)

With our busy and demanding lifestyles, it is often difficult to maintain stability and calmness from within. Our mind is cluttered with many thoughts throughout the day and this can leave us feeling mentally drained by the end of it.

In this interactive webinar we will share with you a simple chanting technique that will overpower the various impressions in the subconscious mind that give rise to excessive thoughts. Join us to learn how chanting works and which chant is best suited for you to achieve inner peace as well as spiritual growth.

When : London 10 AM | Berlin 11 AM | Mumbai 3:30 PM | Singapore 6 PM | Sydney 9 PM

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Dejan Glescic

Dejan Glescic started his spiritual practice in 1999, while living in the USA. His work background is in Retail, Internet and Financial Services management. He is responsible for SSRF activities in Europe, and he is also conducting SSRF workshops and lectures in Europe and the USA.

Registration will be available soon

12-Mar-2017 - How to overcome your Anger (Series on Personality Development) (English)

Many of us may have tried various techniques to try to overcome our anger without much success. This is because how we react or respond to situations depends on the impressions within our sub-conscious mind from this current life and past lives.

In this interactive webinar, learn about a unique technique for personality development that addresses the impression of anger at its root so that we can experience more happiness in our lives. We have had a great success rate for people overcoming anger and these people are able to live a peaceful life afterwards.

When : Los Angeles 9 AM | Toronto 12 PM | Rio de Janeiro 3 PM | London 5 PM | Johannesburg 7 PM

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Ana Ljubisavljević

Ana is from Serbia and she started her spiritual practice with SSRF in 2002. She graduated from the London School of Economics, with a BSc Sociology and has worked in the banking industry, as a market researcher and a project manager. As her service, Ana is looking after the spiritual practice of SSRF seekers in Europe and is conducting spiritual workshops.

Registration will be available soon

19-Mar-2017 - How to overcome your Fears (Series on Personality Development) (English)

Have you ever wondered why you are unable to confront new challenges or situations? Do you get anxious, nervous or worried easily? Fear may be the reason and it can impact our quality of life and hold us back from achieving our full potential.

In this interactive webinar, learn more about why we feel fear, its impacts and how to overcome it at its very root using a unique technique for personality development. This technique is very effective for day to day situations, and we have seen drastic transformations in those who have put it into practice.

When : London 10 AM | Berlin 11 AM | Mumbai 3:30 PM | Singapore 6 PM | Sydney 9 PM

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Ana Ljubisavljević

Ana is from Serbia and she started her spiritual practice with SSRF in 2002. She graduated from the London School of Economics, with a BSc Sociology and has worked in the banking industry, as a market researcher and a project manager. As her service, Ana is looking after the spiritual practice of SSRF seekers in Europe and is conducting spiritual workshops.

Registration will be available soon

26-Mar-2017 - How to manage your Stress (Series on Personality Development) (English)

Description: Do you feel tired, overworked or like you have too much to do? These can be signs of stress and you may have talked about it with your friends and coworkers. Stress is a common part of the modern lifestyle, but did you know that it can impact your physical health?

In this interactive webinar, we will go over a powerful and effective technique based on introspection and self-analysis that allows us to understand and overcome stress from the root. Join us to learn more about this technique and benefit from it firsthand.​

When : Los Angeles 9 AM | Toronto 12 PM | Rio de Janeiro 3 PM | London 5 PM | Johannesburg 7 PM

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Radha Mallick

Radha started her spiritual practice with SSRF in 2009 and is from Vancouver, Canada. She is an Early Childhood Educator by profession. Her service includes organizing SSRF Webinars and she is responsible for all activities and seekers in Canada. She is also conducting SSRF workshops in Canada & India.

Registration will be available soon

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterest