Join our upcoming Live Webinars

Select Language :

4/30/2017 - An Interview with a Saint: H.H. Cyriaque Vallee's Path to Sainthood (English)

His Holiness Cyriaque Vallee is from France and started His spiritual practice with SSRF in the year 1999. In just 14 years, He became the 3rd seeker of SSRF to reach Sainthood (the spiritual level of 70%).

Join us for this unique opportunity to learn about His spiritual journey and to ask Him questions for guidance in your spiritual practice.

When : Los Angeles 10:00 | Toronto 13:00 | Rio de Janeiro 14:00 | London 18:00 | Johannesburg 19:00

Status : Soon to be live

Hosted By :

Radha Mallick

Radha started her spiritual practice with SSRF in 2009 and is from Vancouver, Canada. She is an Early Childhood Educator by profession. Her service includes organizing SSRF Webinars and she is responsible for all activities and seekers in Canada. She is also conducting SSRF workshops in Canada & India.

Join us

5/14/2017 - A Spiritual Perspective on Food & Drinks (Series on Sattvik Living) (English)

Living our life in a spiritually-aware way from the food we eat, the way we sleep, or even the colours we wear brings many physical, psychological and spiritual benefits.

In this interactive webinar session we will share a spiritual perspective on various types of food and drinks. Join us to learn about which types of food and drinks are more spiritually pure and which food & drinks can affect us negatively.

When : London 10:00 | Berlin 11:00 | Mumbai 14:30 | Singapore 17:00 | Sydney 19:00

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Radha Mallick

Radha started her spiritual practice with SSRF in 2009 and is from Vancouver, Canada. She is an Early Childhood Educator by profession. Her service includes organizing SSRF Webinars and she is responsible for all activities and seekers in Canada. She is also conducting SSRF workshops in Canada & India.

This event will be available soon

5/28/2017 - 8 Steps of Spiritual Practice for Faster Spiritual Progress (English)

There is a spiritual principle that in order to make spiritual progress, the spiritual practice that one undertakes needs to be as per the current times. Just as we would not sow seeds during a drought, if we ensure that our spiritual practice incorporates aspects that are needed in the current times, it will help ensure our spiritual progress.

Under the guidance of His Holiness Dr. Athavale, who is the inspiration of the Spiritual Science Research Foundation, SSRF has recommended 8 aspects of Spiritual Practice that take the necessary components of various spiritual paths for today’s era. Join us for this interactive webinar to learn about each of these different aspects of spiritual practice and how to practically implement them.

When : Los Angeles 10:00 | Toronto 13:00 | Rio de Janeiro 14:00 | London 18:00 | Johannesburg 19:00

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Vladimir Ćirković

Vladimir is from Serbia and started his spiritual practice with SSRF in 2001. He is an actor by profession. As his service, he is fully dedicated to spreading Spirituality and looking after the spiritual practice of all SSRF seekers in Serbia, Croatia & Slovenia.

This event will be available soon

6/11/2017 - A Spiritual Perspective on Dance (Series on Sattvik Living) (English)

Living our life in a spiritually-aware way from the music we listen to, the way we sleep, or even the colours we wear brings many physical, psychological and spiritual benefits.

In this interactive webinar session we will share a spiritual perspective on dance. Learn what dance can help us spiritually as well as which types can affect us negatively.

When : London 10:00 | Berlin 11:00 | Mumbai 14:30 | Singapore 17:00 | Sydney 19:00

Status : Upcoming

Hosted By :

Dragana Kislovski

Dragana started her spiritual practice in 1998 while living in USA. She was in Events, Hotel and Humanitarian Organizations Management. She is responsible for SSRF spread of Spirituality events worldwide and SSRF Webinars. Dragana is also conducting SSRF Workshops worldwide.

This event will be available soon

Look through our archive of previous webinars

Live Free Webinars Archive

 Workshops

5 Day Spiritual Workshops

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterest